Theme License is not active! Please Activate it now to get started or if you don't have one - Buy it now.
Endorsements - Dee Hobbs for County Attorney


Robert Chody, Williamson County Sheriff
Marty Ruble, Constable Pct. 4
Bobbie Seiferman, Former RRISD School Board Trustee
Paul Leal, Candidate Constable Pct. 4
Kevin Stofle, Constable Pct. 3
Vinnie Cherrone, Constable Pct. 1
Nancy Rister, County Clerk
Lisa David, District Clerk
Bill Fairbrother, Former Williamson County Republican Party Chair
Hutto Firefighters Association
Williamson County Republican Leaders

Christopher Brown
Ashley Etheridge
Tiffany Lloyd
Wayne Porter
Peggy Vasquez
Cindy Puertas
Erin Supak
Robert Sutton
Mackenzie Ackerman
Jenise Rodriguez
Alice Sutton
Major Ackerman
Stormi Brown
Bill Brown
Joanna Schmidt
David Schmidt
Jessica Schmidt
Michael Etheridge
Michael Price
Kathleen Dastous
Mike and Maren Ackerman
Bubba Cox
Ashley McCombs
Darlena Wills
Christine Peterson
Kaitlyn and Jonathan Hankins
Tracy Shelton
Blake and Camy Reynolds